Leela Gilday

Winter 2020 Tour

"Your music has been like a beacon during so many potent times in my life. It has helped put things into important perspective. I won’t hesitate to jump on a plane to chase you to your next gig. Looking forward to the new album." 

                                                             - Melissa Roeske

18

Jun

ArtsCan Circle Workshop

5pm MT/7pm ET

Watch on Facebook, Twitter and YouTube

21

Jun

APTN's Summer Solstice 2020

6-8pm ET/CT/MT

Watch on APTN

21

Jun

Indspire Awards

6pm MT/8pm ET

 

Watch on APTN or CBC

1

Jul

CBC Canada Day Show

1:00 p.m. ET (2:00 p.m. AT/ 2:30 p.m. NT/ 12:00 p.m. CT/ 11:00 a.m. MT/ 10:00 a.m. PT)

 

Watch on CBC

  • Black Spotify Icon
  • Black Apple Music Icon
  • Black Amazon Icon
  • Black Google Play Icon
  • Black Deezer Icon
  • SoundCloud Basic Black

© 2019 by Leela Gilday